Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Governing Faculty

Ellie Abrons
Associate Director, Digital Studies Institute; Associate Professor of Architecture, Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning
Sophia Brueckner
Associate Professor of Art and Design, Penny W Stamps School of Art and Design, Associate Professor of Information, School of Information
McLain Clutter
Academic Program Chair, Architecture and Urban Planning, Associate Professor of Architecture, A Alfred Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning
Catherine Griffiths
Assistant Professor of Architecture