Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Sara Blair
Patricia S. Yaeger Collegiate Professor, English Language and Literature
McLain Clutter
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives, Associate Professor, Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning
Jill Dimond
Alumni; Worker-owner of Sassafras Tech Collective
Thomas Finholt
Dean and Professor of Information, School of Information
Kristin Hass
Associate Professor of American Culture
3759 Haven Hall
James L Hilton
Arthur F Thurnau Professor, Vice Provost for Academic Innovation, Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of Libraries, University Library, Professor of Information, School of Information and Faculty Associate
Nojin Kwak
Professor and Chair Department of Communication and Media
Peggy McCracken
Director, Institute for the Humanities; Mary Fair Croushore Collegiate Professor of the Humanities; Professor of French, Women's Studies, and Comparative Literature
812 East Washington Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1275
Gunalan Nadarajan
Dean and Professor of Art and Design, Penny W Stamps School of Art and Design
Christina Olsen
Director and Curator, University of Michigan Museum of Art
Yeidy Rivero
Professor and Chair, Film, Television and Media; Professor, Department of American Culture
Alexandra Minna Stern
Professor of American Culture; College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Surface Mail: 505 S. State Street | 3722 Haven Hall; Ann Arbor MI 48109-1045 734.936.5902
M. Remi Yergeau
Director of UMDSI Summer Institute & Associate Director of UMDSI; Associate Professor of English